Home VR News How To Watch All The Game Announcements For E3

How To Watch All The Game Announcements For E3

How To Watch All The Game Announcements For E3
0

Share The Latest News

E3 2017 is geared up to be a spectacular event full of announcements and surprises. Companies such as Xbox, PlayStation, and Bethesda are geared up to make individual announcements at their own events. So, VR & FUN has put together an overall list here for you to enjoy!

June 10 – Saturday

Electronic Arts: Live @ EA Play

ea e3 event

Time: 12 PM PST | 3 PM EST
Length: ~90 minutes
Location: Hollywood Palladium
Info: Electronic Arts is planning on revealing information regarding their upcoming titles such as Madden NFL 18, FIFA 18 and NBA Live 18. In addition, EA is set to release information in regards to Star Wars: Battlefront 2 which is rumored to have an immersive VR component to it.
Streaming: Twitch

June 11 – Sunday

microsoft xbox e3 event

Microsoft: Xbox E3 2017 Briefing

Time: 2 PM PST | 5 PM EST
Length: N/A
Location: Galen Center
Info: Microsoft Xbox will be announcing news in regards to Project Scorpio, which is set to be the most powerful gaming console. They’ll also be releasing announcements in regards to their immersive technology.
Streaming: YouTube

Bethesda E3 Showcase

bethesda e3 event

Time: 9 PM PST | 12 PM PST
Length: ~60 minutes
Location: Los Angeles Center Studios
Info: Bethesda will be showcasing some of their recently announced IPs including Fallout 4 VR. They might also address the rumors about Doom VR and also the rumors floating about Skyrim VR. There are a lot of exciting news that should come out of this event held by Bethesda and its parent company, ZeniMax.
Streaming: Twitch | YouTube

June 12 – Monday

Ubisoft: Ubisoft E3 2017 Conference

ubisoft e3 event

Time: 1 PM PST | 4 PM EST
Length: N/A
Location: Orpheum Theatre
Info: Ubisoft will be holding a conference this year most likely addressing their recent launch of Star Trek: Bridge Crew and Assassin’s Creed, which has not seen a new release in 2 years.
Streaming: Twitch

Sony: PlayStation E3 Media Showcase

playstation e3 event

Time: 6 PM PST | 9 PM EST
Length: N/A
Location: Shrine Auditorium
Info: PlayStation last year announced titles such as the new God of War, and The Last of Us Part 2. Look for PlayStation to further provide details to these IPs in addition to Death Stranding. Who knows, PlayStation might even announce PS5 that’ll directly compete against Project Scorpio.
Streaming: Twitch | YouTube

June 13 – Tuesday

Nintendo Direct

nintendo e3 event

When: 9 AM PST | 12 PM EST
How long: ~ 30 minutes
Where: N/A
What: Nintendo marches to the beat of its own drum, and as is customary by now, the company is eschewing a live theater event for a video presentation that will likely be partly prerecorded. Super Mario Odyssey is easily the biggest Nintendo game of the rest of the year, and it will be the star of the show alongside other Switch titles. The presentation will lead right into a multiday livestream called Nintendo Treehouse: Live at E3.
Streaming: YouTube

Share The Latest News

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *